Nevsky Breeze

Guest rooms Nevsky Breeze opened for guests in July 2008. Nevsky Breeze consists of business-class rooms located on Galernaya Street, just three minutes from the famous Copper Horseman, the Neva Embankment and St. Isaac's Cathedral. Nevsky Breeze is located just a few minutes from the First Wedding Palace, so our rooms are perfect for the bride's gathering and the newlyweds 'guests' accommodation.

Accommodations

These rules for hiring a room are general and may vary depending on the type of room you have. Please check the description of your room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of cancellation less than 48 hours before the arrival date, the guaranteed booking will be charged for the actual downtime of the room in the amount of the full cost of the first night of stay, in case of non-guaranteed booking-the reservation will be canceled after 18: 00. If you expect to arrive late (after 18:00), please inform the property in advance.
Children policy and providing with extra beds: Children under 3 years stay free of charge. Please note that a cot can be provided ( please provide this information when booking). the cost of an extra bed in the room is 900 rubles.
Pets: Pets are not allowed.
Accept credit cards: Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely secure. All personal information is encrypted and processed in a secure manner. Your personal information will only be used for booking purposes.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Невский Бриз

Гостевые комнаты Невский Бриз открылись для гостей в июле 2008 года. Невский Бриз состоящий из комнат бизнес-класса расположен на Галерной улице, всего в трех минутах от знаменитого Медного Всадника, Набережной Невы и Исаакиевского собора. Невский Бриз расположен всего в нескольких минутах от Первого дворца Бракосочетания, поэтому наши комнаты отлично подойдут для сборов невесты и проживания гостей молодоженов.

Условия проживания

Данные правила найма комнаты являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа вашей комнаты. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашей комнаты.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 48 часов до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере полной стоимости первых суток проживания, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется после 18:00. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию.
Размещение детей и предоставление дополнительных кроватей Дети до 3-х лет размещаются бесплатно. Возможно предоставление кроватки ( необходимо указывать данную информацию при бронировании). стоимость дополнительного места в комнате - 900 рублей.
Домашние животные Размещение с животными запрещено
Принимаемые кредитные карты Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard, Maestro, МИР, Union Pay, Samsung Pay, Apple Pay.

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика